mdht logohi

  • water jump
  • water fog viwe
  • header1
  • fog rider view
  • drone view

mdht cic

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
  • volunteer-10
  • volunteer-7
  • volunteer-9
  • volunteer-6
  • volunteer-3
  • volunteer-5
  • volunteer-4
  • volunteer-2
  • volunteer-1
  • vol12
  • volunteer-10
  • volunteer-7
  • volunteer-9
  • volunteer-6
  • volunteer-3
  • volunteer-5
  • volunteer-4
  • volunteer-2
  • volunteer-1
  • vol12

VolunteerDinner

Do you want to volunteer?

Questions? Please call 301-514-0111.

If you're already volunteering, thank you! We really appreciate that you're giving of your time and energy to help our competitors have a good time. We literally couldn't do it without you!


EventingVolunteers.Com will be your centralized resource for all your horse sport and Eventing volunteering needs. Look for volunteering opportunities and sign up for events on a centralized portal. A companion app will be made available to enhance the experience on smart phones and make it simple to check in at events! 

The Maryland Horse Trials and Loch Moy Farm will be one of the pilot venues of the USEA Area II VIP Volunteer Program. This incentive program will recognize outstanding volunteers by tracking volunteer hours at all USEA events. The program will include prizes, raffles, and other great awards. 

Instructions for volunteers that would like to sign up for a future event:

  1. Go to www.EventingVolunteers.Com
  2. Click on "I'm a Volunteer"
  3. Create a new account
  4. Click on the confirmation link sent by eMail
  5. Return to www.EventingVolunteers.Com
  6. Click on "I’m a volunteer"
  7. Log in with your credentials
  8. Fill out the "New Volunteer Form"
  9. Once complete, you will be redirected to the Volunteer Dashboard
  10. Click on the open event that you would like to sign up for.

Instructions to sign up if you volunteered for the Spring Cross Derby or Spring Starter #1:

There are 2 tabs: one for "Open Events" and one for "Past Events". So for you volunteers to sign up to past events, they need to click on "Past Events" tab. Here are the instructions for MDHT Starter 1:

  1. Go to www.EventingVolunteers.Com
  2. Click on "I'm a Volunteer"
  3. Create a new account
  4. Click on the confirmation link sent by eMail
  5. Return to www.EventingVolunteers.Com
  6. Click on "I'm a volunteer"
  7. Log in with your credentials
  8. Fill out the "New Volunteer Form". Once complete, you will be redirected to the Volunteer Dashboard
  9. Click on the "Past Events" tab and the "MDHT Spring Starter #1"
  10. Sign up for the day and volunteering position you held during the weekend.

Calendar

Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday January 4: Cross Derby
Saturday February 1: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 1: Twilight Eventing
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 29: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday May 13: Twilight Eventing
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 30: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 1
Sunday May 31: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 2
Wednesday June 3: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday June 17: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 10: Jump Chute Clinic
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wednesday July 22: Twilight Eventing
Saturday July 25: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Saturday August 1: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 3
Sunday August 2: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 4
Wednesday August 19: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday August 26: Twilight Eventing
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Friday September 18: USEA/FEH Qualifier
Saturday September 19: USEA/FEH East Coast Champs
Saturday September 19: USEA/FEH East Coast Champs
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 17: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday October 17: Starter Horse Trial
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course

Our Sponsors