Times & Entry Stats

FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier at Loch Moy - September

Adamstown, MD

9/1/2018 to 9/1/2018

Entry Status as of 08/29/2018 08:41 PM

Rider NameHorseDivisionBalance DueMissing ItemsStatus
Baughman, Sidney Excel Star Good Job YEH-4 -$50.00   Complete
Bradley, Stephen Zakopane FEH-4 $0.00
  • Signatures
Incomplete
Brown, Matthew Ben de la Creme YEH-5 $120.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Brown, Matthew Just the Zip YEH-5 $120.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Burns, Makendra Ribbons & Lace FEH-3 $0.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Cauffman, Stephanie Joie de Vivre YEH-4 $5.00
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Cecere, Kim Lndmk's Vegas Vision YEH-4 $0.00
  • Signatures
Incomplete
Cecere, Kim I'll Have Another YEH-5 $0.00
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Clasing, Kaitlin Fake Start YEH-5 -$15.00   Complete
Clasing, Kaitlin Vallis Alpes YEH-4 $120.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
  • Horse USEA
Incomplete
Cornue, Suzannah Nashville Gold NEH $0.00   Complete
Cornue, Suzannah Fashionable Man NEH $0.00   Complete
Digney, Whitney Dark Angel d'Avalon FEH-YR $0.00   Complete
Domino, Katie Carlisle Grain YEH-5 $120.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Douzant, Martin Frame Gandalf YEH-5 $135.00   PENDING! Awaiting Funds
Douzant, Martin Hannah WBF FEH-3 $0.00
  • Signatures
Incomplete
Douzant, Martin Olympus FEH-3 $120.00   PENDING! Awaiting Funds
Douzant, Martin Frame Seahawk FEH-3 $120.00   PENDING! Awaiting Funds
Douzant, Martin Let's Dance WBF FEH-YR $35.00
  • Signatures
Incomplete
Easterwood, Sara Forest Fact NEH $0.00   Complete
Fadden, Alyssa Storm Chaser III FEH-2 $0.00   Complete
Fearis, Kristy Ballinamurra Finnegan FEH-4 $0.00   Complete
King, Katie I Am Dynamite FEH-3 $105.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
  • Horse USEA
Incomplete
Kuczynski, Caitlin VH De la Noche FEH-YR $0.00   Complete
McGrain, Megan Dandy Lion YEH-4 $0.00   Complete
McNemar, Cynthia Royal Casino FEH-YR $0.00   Complete
Miller, Missy Cillbhrid Rose YEH-5 $195.00
  • Deposits
Incomplete
Miller, Missy Mia FEH-3 $195.00
  • Deposits
  • Coggins
  • Horse USEA
Incomplete
Miller, Missy Tucker FEH-3 $195.00
  • Deposits
  • Coggins
  • Horse USEA
Incomplete
O'Donoghue, Meghan Lazaretto YEH-5 $120.00
  • Signatures
Incomplete
Oettinger, Jeff Rebel Yell FEH-YR $0.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Pendelton, Mike Miss LuLu Herself YEH-5 $0.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Pendelton, Mike Copper Classic YEH-5 $0.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Rhodes-Bosch, Stephanie Abstract Cape YEH-5 $135.00
  • Signatures
  • Horse USEA
Incomplete
Rutledge, Colleen Like This YEH-4 $135.00
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Schramm, Jimmie High Prince YEH-5 $120.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
  • Horse USEA
Incomplete
Schramm, Dominic Casalto YEH-5 $120.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Sills, Stephanie Mille Neuf Cent YEH-4 $0.00   Complete
Skelly, Katie Goldschlager SPF FEH-2 $0.00   Complete
Sylvester, Erin Bertie le Belge YEH-5 $0.00   Complete
Vaughn, Deana Arden Katniss FEH-2 $0.00   Complete
Vaughn, Deana Circe FEH-2 $0.00   Complete
Vaughn, Deana Vintage Chanel FEH-YR $0.00   Complete

Calendar

Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Sun September 30, 2018: Pace and Steeplechase Practice Clinic with Kelley Williams
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby
Sun December 2, 2018: Donation Derby
Tue January 1, 2019: XC Schooling (All Weather Rings)
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Wed April 3, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test Begins
Sat April 13, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Wed April 17, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 1, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 7, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed August 21, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Fri September 20, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 21, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship