Times & Entry Stats

FEH/YEH/NEH at Loch Moy - May

Adamstown, MD

5/26/2018

Please remember to submit Rider and Horse USEA numbers!

  • All riders and horses must be registered with USEA.
  • NEH riders only may be 'Supporting Members.' All other riders must be full members.
  • FEH-YR, FEH-2 and FEH-3 handlers need not be USEA members.
  • FEH horses must have an FEH or Limited registration to participate.
  • YEH and NEH horses must have at least a Limited registration to participate.
  • Please click here for more information on the USEA's horse registration levels and policies.
  • Click here for USEA membership information.
  • Don't forget to use the USEA signature page, not the Loch Moy Waiver, for this event.

Entry Status as of 05/15/2018 01:21 PM

Rider NameHorseDivisionBalance DueMissing ItemsStatus
Bradley, Kai Diamonds Forever NEH $0.00   Complete
Cornue, Suzannah Fashionable Man NEH $0.00
  • Signatures
Incomplete
Domino, Katie Legend of Toro YEH-5 $0.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Domino, Katie Carlisle Grain YEH-5 $0.00
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Draper, Kristen Bugatti FEH-2 $25.00
  • Deposits
  • Signatures
  • Coggins
  • Horse USEA
Incomplete
Frew, Gretel Union Commander FEH-4 $0.00   Complete
Kosiorek-Smith, Laura Star Quality CSF FEH-4 $0.00
  • Coggins
Incomplete
McKissock, Casey Wildwood Stroll YEH-5 $0.00   Complete
McNemar, Cynthia Royal Casino FEH-YR $0.00   Complete
Nesler, Erika Bon Voyage DSF YEH-5 $0.00
  • Coggins
Incomplete
Ong, Hannah Pirate Captain NEH $0.00   Complete
Phifer, Sadie Gusty Day NEH $0.00   Complete
Rhodes-Bosch, Stephanie Abstract Cape NEH $120.00   PENDING! Awaiting Funds
Riedmuller, Gina Roar of Rohan NEH $0.00
  • Signatures
Incomplete
Schofield, Hannah Fastidious YEH-5 $0.00   Complete
Smith, Kevin Love You Up FEH-4 $0.00   Complete
Sowden, Allison You Wish NEH $0.00   Complete
Tracy, Kendyl Bobbie Burns YEH-5 $0.00   Complete

Calendar

Sun May 27, 2018: HCS,USA Saddlery/MDHT Spring Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri June 1, 2018: Michael Barisone Dressage Clinic
Sat June 2, 2018: USDF Dressage Festival I
Sun June 3, 2018: USDF Dressage Festival II
Wed June 6, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Sat June 23, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Dressage
Thu July 5, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic with Samantha Allan
Sat July 7, 2018: USEA MDHT #1
Sun July 8, 2018: USEA MDHT #1
Fri July 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #2 including CIC 1*2*
Sat July 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #2 including CIC 1*2*
Sun July 15, 2018: USEA MDHT #2 including CIC 1*2*
Mon July 16, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 17, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 18, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu July 19, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri July 20, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 21, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 25, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Fri August 3, 2018: Dressage Clinic
Sat August 4, 2018: Dressage Festivals III
Sun August 5, 2018: Dressage Festivals IV
Wed August 8, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Wed August 22, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Sat September 1, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sat September 1, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sun September 2, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic & Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sun September 23, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby