• Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Starter Horse Trials, Combined Tests, Fix a Tests, Cross Derbies, and other unrecognized schooling events at Loch Moy Farm give competitors many opportunities.

Entries are not allowed to be sold if there is a wait list. If you need to scratch, you need to contact us via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Calendar

Wed April 25, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Wed May 9, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Wed May 23, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Jumper Derby (with Prize $$) Pick Your Test/Time Dressage (sign up & pay online). Ribbons & High Performance Pins
Sat May 26, 2018: HCS,USA Saddlery/MDHT Spring Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sat May 26, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sun May 27, 2018: HCS,USA Saddlery/MDHT Spring Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri June 1, 2018: Dressage Clinic
Sat June 2, 2018: USDF Dressage Festivals I & II
Wed June 6, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Thu July 5, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic with Samantha Allan
Sat July 7, 2018: USEA MDHT #1
Fri July 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #2 including CIC 1*2*
Wed July 25, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Fri August 3, 2018: Dressage Clinic
Sat August 4, 2018: Dressage Festivals III
Sun August 5, 2018: Dressage Festivals IV
Wed August 8, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Wed August 22, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Sat September 1, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sat September 1, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sun September 2, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic & Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Dressage
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby