• Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random

Starter Horse Trials, Combined Tests, Fix a Tests, Cross Derbies, and other unrecognized schooling events at Loch Moy Farm give competitors many opportunities.

Entries are not allowed to be sold if there is a wait list. If you need to scratch, you need to contact us via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Calendar

Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday January 4: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 1: Twilight Eventing
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 29: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday May 13: Twilight Eventing
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 30: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 1
Sunday May 31: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 2
Wednesday June 3: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday June 17: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 10: Jump Chute Clinic
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wednesday July 22: Twilight Eventing
Saturday July 25: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Saturday August 1: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 3
Sunday August 2: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 4
Wednesday August 19: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday August 26: Twilight Eventing
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Friday September 18: USEA/FEH Qualifier
Saturday September 19: USEA/FEH East Coast Champs
Saturday September 19: USEA/FEH East Coast Champs
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 17: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday October 17: Starter Horse Trial
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday October 31: Starter Horse Trials + Championships
Saturday October 31: Starter Horse Trials + Championships

Our Sponsors