Results

RBC Wealth Mgmt Twilight Eventing (April 3)

Adamstown, MD

4/3/2019 to 4/3/2019

Final Results

Dressage Only
RiderHorse Final
Score
Victoria Bokum Dubai DSH  
55.69
Victoria Bokum Dubai DSH  
59.62
Andrea Manley Revel In Soul  
63.44
Terri Jones Liam  
66.67
Troy George NUI  
72.22

 

Fix-A-Test
RiderHorse First
Score
Kathryn Meek Pipeline Porter  
55.86
Troy George NUI  
59.17

 

Stadium Only
RiderHorse Final
Score
Kathryn Hansen Social Code  
0.00
Lydia Rose Raider  
0.00
Laura Wilson Kingsman  
4.00
Betsy Hochstein Chasens  
4.00
Kathryn Hansen Social Code  
0.00
Kathryn Partigan Reve  
WD
Gaia Larsen Phoenix  
4
Amy Parsons Wren Wrouge  
RF

 

Cross Country Only
RiderHorse Final
Score
Amy Parsons Wren Wrouge  
0.00
Amy Parsons Wren Wrouge  
0.00
Sarah Campion Samson  
0.00
Alison Wilaby Fifth Ace  
0.00
Gaia Larsen Phoenix  
0.00
Katherine Rizzo PIPER  
0.00
Laura Wilson Kingsman  
0.00
Lydia Rose Raider  
0.00
Betsy Hochstein Chasens  
0.00
Molly Kinnamon MK's Concord Dawn  
0.00
Addison Kasley Kodiak  
20.00
Sarah Campion Ronin  
40.00
Alison Wilaby Dynamite Answers  
60.00
Robyn Weaver Finola  
E
Robyn Weaver Finola  
TE
Molly Kinnamon MK's Concord Dawn  
TE

 

Elementary
RiderHorse Final
Score
Paula Horne Fenix
28.80
Alyssa Schmitt Rich As I Can Be
31.80
Julia Verill Proof in the Pudding
33.00
Theresa Rowland Dover Sole
36.00
Casey Jones Blue Bayou
36.50
Lauren Sumner Voodoo Child
38.50
Abigail Pierson Caithness
49.00
Kylie Carter Jinx  
69.80
Jurgis Petraitis Lumiere
79.00
Morgan Cillo Royal Lady
91.50
Jorgia Walker Patchee  
HC
Dalia Crane Chainsaw  
E
Emmilie Davis Steeling Kisses
E

 

Training
RiderHorse Final
Score
Susan Gallagher Chacco Chip
27.60
Laura Wilson Riviera
34.50
Clovis Crane Empire Road
40.70
Louisa Woodville Empress
56.70
Emily Glidden Heroic Royal
57.60

 

Novice
RiderHorse Final
Score
Morgan Cillo Scatastrophe
31.20
Andrea Manley Shadais China Moon
34.50
Yvonneke Weitzel Scarlet Sunrise
35.20
Raquel White Prophet
76.90
Melanie Ferrio-Wise Lucius
91.70
Kathryn Partigan Reve  
W

 

Beginner Novice
RiderHorse Final
Score
K.C. Cowles Alexander
23.10
Jennifer Brown Curraheen Skyy
24.20
Carlin Keefe Just My Size
32.80
Judith Lafleur-Lovegrove Ciao Bella
33.90
Melanie Ferrio-Wise Hyperion GS
34.70
Jennifer Brown Bella Ragazza
35.00
Alexa Briscoe TVS Gwen Ever
36.70
Raquel White Grannine
41.40
Becky Maticic Worthy Lion
50.20
Amara Underwood PF Abercrombie  
50.60
Alyssa Schmitt Bold Dance
54.70
Jemma Przybocki Mercedes
56.70
Natalie Monninger Not Just Any Rookie
58.90
Hope Adams A Fleet Spirit
60.00
Mary Ellen Taggart Flynn River
61.20
Vera Fontana Proud Mary
76.90
Rachel Etchberger Thaddeus
E
Emily Glidden Beggar Boy
W
Anna Gibson Cruise on Cooley
E

Calendar

Wed May 1, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #3
Sun May 26, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #3
Mon May 27, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Mon June 10, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sat June 15, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 6, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sun July 7, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sun July 14, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 17, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Thu July 18, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Fri July 19, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 20, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 21, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 14, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 24, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Wed August 28, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat September 14, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat September 14, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sun September 15, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sat September 21, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri September 27, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Sat October 19, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sun October 20, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 2, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sun November 3, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby

Our Sponsors