Results

Congratulations to our Team Winners:

Royal Chaos - Final Score: 40

Heather Adams & Cold Spell
Brianna Sine & Color Coded
Nicole Smith & Royal United's Chancellor
Hope Adams & A Fleet Spirit

Individual Scores:

Poles and Crossrails - Opt Time 2:10
Rider Horse XC To Date Stad Final Final
Time Score Jump Score Place
Rachael Grice Autumn Sonata 1:53 17 0 17 1
Heather Adams Cold Spell 2:21 22 4 26 2
Stephanie Brunkow Luckisback 1:43 27 0 27 3
Olivia Wight Pegacorn 1:36 34 4 38 4
             
             
             
Elementary-A -Opt. Time: 4:27
Rider Horse XC To Date Stad Final Final
Time Score Jump Score Place
Cynthia McNemar Lady Rosita 3:59 28 0 28 1
Carly Beveridge Blazin' Candlelight 3:54 33 0 33 2
Julia Dionisio Rockfish Willy 3:52 35 0 35 3
Lauren Sumner Voodoo Child 3:43 44 0 44 4
Kiefer Pitcher Hard Spun Lover 6:10 203 0 203 5
Meredith Figg Bodyshots       E  
Sabre Craighead Delily 3:39 48 4 T  
             
             
Elementary-B - Opt. Time 4:27
Rider Horse XC To Date Stad Final Final
Time Score Jump Score Place
Sarah Lawson She's In The Mix 4:26 1 0 1 1
Thomas Vilmer Justice 4:23 4 4 8 2
Elizabeth Somers Paris is Art 4:46 38 0 38 3
Alexandra Toler Take the Stage 3:18 69 4 73 4
Emily Arndt Autumm 5:43 152 0 152 5
Rachel Smith Beauty and the Beast 6:00 186 0 186 6
Elizabeth Mace Shez Always Invited 6:01 188 4 192 7
             
             
Junior Elementary -Opt. Time 4:27
Rider Horse XC To Date Stad Final Final
Time Score Jump Score Place
Brianna Sine Color Coded 4:25 2 0 2 1
Penelope Roesler Candy Caper 4:20 7 4 11 2
Madison Moy Bamm-Bamm 3:58 29 4 33 3
Carrington Louis Jackson 4:04 23 12 35 4
Savannah Brunkow Starlight 5:03 72 0 72 5
Dash Hammett Deluca 5:09 84 0 84 6
Bella Faenza Minnie 5:38 142 0 142 7
Maya O'Connell High Altitude       SC SC
Evie Garland Blue       TE TE
Chloe Craighead Cashew DNF   4   DNF
             
             
Modified Opt Time 3:19
Rider Horse XC To Date Stad Final Final
Time Score Jump Score Place
Caroline Kriscuinas Pandora's First Avatar 3:00 19 0 19 1
Heidi Shultz Free Beer Tomorrow 2:43 36 0 36 2
Shannon O'Hatnick West River 3:56 74 4 78 3
             
             
Training Opt Time 3:48
Rider Horse XC To Date Stad Final Final
Time Score Jump Score Place
Sarah Campion Ronin 3:41 7 4 11 1
Aurelie Vilmer Stretch 4 3:55 14 0 14 2
Leslie Frederick MTF Hightower 3:32 16 0 16 3
Delaney O'Neil An Irish Blessing 3:26 22 0 22 4
Nicole Smith Royal United's Chancellor 3:17 31 0 31 5
Stephanie Price Fashion Princess 3:06 42 0 42 6
Allison Horwith More Zen Ready 4:29 82 4 86 7
Kaitlyn Julio Something To Talk About 4:27 78 12 90 8
Karyn Hernandez Dolce E       E
             
             
Junior Novice - Opt. Time 4:30
Rider Horse XC To Date Stad Final Final
Time Score Jump Score Place
Ella Lucas Truthful Saint 4:23 7 0 7 1
Jillian Dean Queen of the Fairies 4:26 4 4 8 2
Arijana Reskusic Arnold The Terminator 4:13 17 0 17 3
Ryan Campbell Tantallon Trendsetter 3:56 34 4 38 4
Erica Plazony Mac and Cheese 3:53 37 0 38 5
             
             
Novice - Opt Time 4:30
Rider Horse XC To Date Stad Final Final
Time Score Jump Score Place
Melanie Ferrio-Wise Wings 4:15 15 0 15 1
Colette Kisling BlackSilkStockings 4:16 14 8 22 2
Katherine Rizzo PIPER 4:42 24 4 28 3
Grace Hamilton Amazin Script 4:53 46 0 48 4
Conrad Somers Illustration 3:14 76 0 76 5
Angie Francart Ark of Ages T   0   T
Gary Francart Crypto Bella E       E
             
             
Beginner Novice - Opt. Time 3:56
Rider Horse XC To Date Stad Final Final
Time Score Jump Score Place
Isabella Craft Marcato (Sam) 3:56 0 0 0 1
Monica Fiss Valentino 3:57 2 0 2 2
Aurelie Vilmer Femme de Joie 3:44 12 0 12 3
Sara Welgoss Zigby 3:40 16 0 16 4
Alexi James Black Jack Magic 3:32 24 0 24 5
Ashley Beheler Jubilee 4:08 24 0 24 6
Tyler Warman Saint Barnabas 4:12 32 0 32 7
Angela Freiberg Ben Nevis 4:27 31 4 35 8
Rachael Grice Kodak Moment 4:19 46 0 46  
Conrad Somers Get Away Money 2:51 65 0 65  
Katie Grace Beyond Expectations 5:20 168 4 172  
             
             
Junior Beginner Novice-   Opt. Time 3:56
Rider Horse XC To Date Stad Final Final
Time Score Jump Score Place
Izzy Lenk Ghost 3:55 1 0 1 1
Hope Adams A Fleet Spirit 4:02 12 0 12 2
Bryanna Sealor Vino del Porto 3:37 19 0 19 3
Emily Kiesel Hawaii 5-Oh 3:20 36 0 36 4
Claire Wheeler Midnight Lace 4:13 34 4 38 5

Calendar

Wed May 1, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #3
Sun May 26, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #3
Mon May 27, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Mon June 10, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Sat June 15, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 6, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sun July 7, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sun July 14, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 17, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Thu July 18, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Fri July 19, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 20, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 21, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 14, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 24, 2019: Max Corcoran Clinic
Wed August 28, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat September 14, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat September 14, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sun September 15, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sat September 21, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri September 27, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Sat October 19, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sun October 20, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #5
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 2, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sun November 3, 2019: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby

Our Sponsors