Results

Modified    
Hawkins, Hannah Kings Council 42.0
     
TRAINING    
Morales, Sophia Kahlua 34.3
Greenleaf, Holly Jenn's Bellaboo 34.8
     
Novice    
Konefal, Suzanne CMA Posso Volare 30.5
Connelly, Denise Cat In The Hat 32.9
     
Beginner Novice    
Windham, Katherine Romeo Blue 30.3
Schofield, Hannah Discreet Prospect 30.6
     
Elementary  
Gill, Janice The Venetian Cat 30.8
Wheeler, Claire On the Rocks 36.8
     
Junior    
Miller , Cierra Romanologist 31.4
Gibert, Malia Wave Acide aka Gracie 33.1

Calendar

Tue February 19, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Wed February 20, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Thu February 21, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Fri February 22, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Sat February 23, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Sun February 24, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Mon February 25, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Tue February 26, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Wed February 27, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Thu February 28, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Fri March 1, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Sat March 2, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Sun March 3, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Mon March 4, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Tue March 5, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Wed March 6, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Thu March 7, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Fri March 8, 2019: Cross Derby/XC Schooling by appt only
Sat March 9, 2019: Cross Derby
Sun March 10, 2019: Cross Derby
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Sun March 24, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Wed April 3, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test Begins
Sat April 13, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Sun April 14, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Wed April 17, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Wed May 1, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sun May 26, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat June 15, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 6, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sun July 7, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sun July 14, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Tue July 16, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 17, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Thu July 18, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Fri July 19, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 20, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 21, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 14, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Wed August 28, 2019: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Sat September 14, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat September 14, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Sun September 15, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Sat September 21, 2019: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Fri September 27, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Sat September 28, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Mon October 14, 2019: Week with the Pros
Sat October 19, 2019: Fall Starter #2
Sun October 20, 2019: Fall Starter #2
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 21, 2019: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 2, 2019: Fall Starter #3
Sun November 3, 2019: Fall Starter #3
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby
Sat November 30, 2019: Donation Derby

Our Sponsors