Results

EVT_DIVISION PIN RDR_FNAME RDR_LNAME HRS_NAME DS_SCORE XC_SCORE FNL_SCORE FNL_PLACE
FEH-2 28 Alayna Pastuck American Dream     74.2 4
FEH-2 30 Katie Skelly Goldschlager SPF     70.9 5
FEH-2 29 Martin Douzant Aberdeen NBF     76.95 2
FEH-2 31 Caitlin Kuczynski VH Saint's Sovereign     74.85 3
FEH-2 27 Denis Glaccum Jaguar My     78.9 1
                 
FEH-3 25 Martin Douzant Olympus     79.25 1
                 
FEH-4 22 Gretel Frew Union Commander     72.45 1
FEH-4 23 Katie Domino Easy Cheesy       SCR
FEH-4 24 Josie Howard Historical Tablet     70.15 2
                 
FEH-YR 34 Katie Hasse Sybil     69.5 3
FEH-YR 32 Martin Douzant Ranon     75.95 2
FEH-YR 33 Whitney Digney Dark Angel d'Avalon     79.8 1
                 
NEH 13 Abigail Fulmer State of Reverence 20.5 57.75 78.25 2
NEH 15 Suzannah Cornue Nashville Gold 19 52.15 71.15 3
NEH 11 Suzannah Cornue Fashionable Man 23.5 58.15 81.65 1
NEH 12 K.C. Cowles Arturo 24 44.95 68.95 4
NEH 35 Martin Douzant Frame Bold Mark 19 43.7 62.7 6
NEH 14 Katherine Rizzo Spicer Cub 20 47.8 67.8 5
                 
YEH-4 21 Courtney Cooper Excel Star Good Job 22 50.85 72.85 3
YEH-4 17 Josie Howard Suzy Q 19 46.65 65.65 4
YEH-4 20 Timothy Bourke Something Quality 22.5 55.95 78.45 2
YEH-4 18 Timothy Bourke Quality Control 21.5 60.1 81.6 1
                 
YEH-5 6 Courtney Cooper Excel Star Indigo 23.5 56 79.5 NP-late arrival
YEH-5 4 Brittany Crandall Cooley Almighty SCR SCR SCR SCR
YEH-5 10 Katie Domino Carlisle Grain 19 50.65 69.65 6
YEH-5 8 Holly Zecchin Dynomite Warrior 21 52.35 73.35 5
YEH-5 1 Martin Douzant Frame Gandalf 21.5 62.6 84.1 2
YEH-5 2 Ashley Kriegel Trier Quality Vintage 23.5 56.3 79.8 3
YEH-5 5 Timothy Bourke Quality Obsession 25 60.05 85.05 1
YEH-5 3 Stephanie Rhodes-Bosch Abstract Cape 20 54.55 74.55 4
YEH-5 7 Sara Kozumplik Murphy Otta B Quality SCR SCR SCR SCR

Calendar

Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Sun September 30, 2018: Pace and Steeplechase Practice Clinic with Kelley Williams
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby
Sun December 2, 2018: Donation Derby
Tue January 1, 2019: XC Schooling (All Weather Rings)
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Wed April 3, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test Begins
Sat April 13, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Wed April 17, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 1, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 7, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed August 21, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Fri September 20, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 21, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship