Results

New Event Horse                
Rider Horse Dressage SJ XC Overall Jumping General Impressions Final Score Place  
Stephanie Rhodes-Bosch Abstract Cape 24.35 14 26 12.7 8.5 85.55 1  
Debbie Brink Remember That 23.35 13 27.5 12.1 8.5 84.45 2  
Lexi Cindric Remington 22.6 11.5 23 10.55 6.5 74.25 3  
Renee Cover BCF Dargo 21.3 12 22.5 9.3 6.7 71.8 4  
Thomas Vilmer Body Shot 19.15 9 24 9.25 6.5 67.9 5  
Kari-Ann Bream Kaiba 24.95 8.5 E E E E E  
                   
Young Event Horse – 4                
Rider Horse Dressage SJ XC Overall Jumping General Impressions Final Score Place  
Kristy Fearis Ballinamurra Finnegan 22.8 13.5 27 9.5 7 79.8 1  
                   
FEH-4                  
Under Saddle   Walk Trot Canter General Imp Points Percent    
Shannon Bossung Jack Daniels 12.45 11.7 11.4 7.7 43.25 78.636    
Gretel Frew Union Commander 11.25 10.95 11.1 7.3 40.6 73.818    
                   
Conformation   Type Frame Legs/Ft Conf. U/S Overall Place  
Shannon Bossung Jack Daniels 11.7 11.25 11.55 34.5 43.25 77.75% 1  
Gretel Frew Union Commander 11.4 11.55 11.25 34.2 40.6 74.80% 2  
                   
                   
FEH – 3                  
    Type Frame Legs/Ft Walk Trot General Imp Points Place
Julia Poladsky Razzle Dazzle 12 11.25 11.4 15.4 11.7 15.4 77.5 1
Jennarose Ortmeyer Samwise TWF 11.85 11.55 11.4 13.6 11.1 15.6 75.1 2
Adrienne Classen Comet Chrome 11.55 11.1 10.5 14.4 10.95 14.4 72.9 3
                   
                   
                   
FEH – 2   Type Frame Legs/Ft Walk Trot General Imp Points Place
Kristen Draper Cool Bliss 12 11.55 10.8 14.6 11.1 15 75.05 1
Janelle Gunther Opel TNE 11.55 11.4 10.05 15.6 10.65 14 73.25 2
Trina Gomez Pour Me a Pint 10.2 10.5 9.45 13 10.05 13 66.2 3
                   
FEH-YR                  
Cynthia McNemar Royal Casino 11.7 11.85 11.55 15.2 10.95 15 76.25 1
Janelle Gunther Champagne Surprise GSF 11.25 11.4 11.55 14.4 10.95 14.6 74.15 2

Calendar

Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Sun September 30, 2018: Pace and Steeplechase Practice Clinic with Kelley Williams
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby
Sun December 2, 2018: Donation Derby
Tue January 1, 2019: XC Schooling (All Weather Rings)
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Wed April 3, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test Begins
Sat April 13, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Wed April 17, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 1, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 7, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed August 21, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1