Results

Kingsbury, Caroline Bronte's British Model PT 53.2 Ch
         
Wandy, Tiffany Andromeda T-A 30.7 Ch
Aloumouati, Hannah Clearing T-A 33.6 Res
         
AndersonBlank, Cindy My Pumpkin Pie N-D 24.8 Ch
Cornue, Suzannah Arctic Solution N-B 32 Res
         
Cindric, Lexi A Perfect Sonnet BN-F 30 Ch
Forsyth, Ellen Chilly Morning BN-E 30.3 Res
         
Harter, Robyn Mr. Earl Elem 27 Ch.
Stewart, Elizabeth Mollyamodelcitizen Elem 28.5 Res
         
Lavender, Olivia Remington Intro 34.9 Ch
Bailey, Angela Sir W. Bentley Intro 35.9 Res
         
Kling, Hallie Uncle Eddy Junior Training  33.8 Ch.
Greenleaf, Holly Jenn's Bellaboo Junior Novice 35.7 Res

Calendar

Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby
Sun December 2, 2018: Donation Derby
Tue January 1, 2019: XC Schooling (All Weather Rings)
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Sat March 23, 2019: Spring Starter #1
Wed April 3, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test Begins
Sat April 13, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Sat April 13, 2019: Spring Starter #2
Wed April 17, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 1, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed May 15, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat May 25, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat May 25, 2019: Spring Starter #3
Sat June 1, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival I
Sun June 2, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Farm Dressage Festival II
Wed June 5, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Fri July 5, 2019: MDHT #1 and MD International
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Sat July 13, 2019: MDHT #2
Mon July 15, 2019: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 24, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 3, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival III
Sun August 4, 2019: USDF Loch Moy Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 7, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Wed August 21, 2019: Twilight Eventing + Fix A Test
Sat August 31, 2019: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Sat August 31, 2019: Fall Starter #1
Fri September 20, 2019: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 21, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Sat September 21, 2019: FEH East Coast Championship
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3
Fri October 11, 2019: MDHT #3
ATTN COMPETITORS! BRIDGE CLOSED!!

bridge outWEEKENDS from Friday 10pm to Monday 5am the Monacacy Bridge from Dickerson (Montgomery County MD) will be closed!!

Please choose alternate route.

If coming from the south, take 270 North to exit 26 (Buckeystown/Urbana) Route 80. Take 80 west to a left onto Park Mills Road.

From Leesburg area, use 15 North to Route 28 in Point of Rocks. Do not take White's Ferry!