mdht logohi

mdht cic

Results

127 T Jenkins, Stephanie Golden Joe 33.1 1T
130 T Selden, Sarah Deputy Cavalier 33.1 1T
101 T Houck, Winona Timmins 33.3 2
           
163 N McLean, Cara Rain On My Heart 26.4 1
184 N Pierson, Whitney Supernova 27.9 2
           
257 BN Saturday McCool, Diane Bluegrass Fox Trot 26.7 1
285 BN Saturday Dafonte, Gabrielle Dafonte's peak 43.7 2
           
225 BN Sun Roby, Mary Indian song 30.9 1
216 BN Sun Furman, Tanya Sovereign's Gold 31.7 2
           
3 ELM Scherschligt, Julia Fifteen Cents 27 1
7 ELM Kelleher, Maureen Pernicious 49.3 2
           
37 INTRO Preston, Emily El Piston 30 1
           
149 Junior Stremple, Sophie Ann Amber Coast 31.2 1
101 Junior Houck, Winona Timmins 33.3 2

Calendar

Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 21: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Saturday March 21: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Wednesday April 1: Twilight Eventing & Fix A Test
Saturday April 11: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Saturday April 11: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Sunday April 12: USEA MDHT / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Monday April 27: Succeed XC Master Class with Lucinda Green
Monday April 27: Succeed XC Master Class with Lucinda Green
Wednesday April 29: Twilight Eventing & Fix A Test
Wednesday May 13: Twilight Eventing & Fix A Test
Saturday May 23: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Saturday May 23: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Sunday May 24: USEA MDHT / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Saturday May 30: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 1
Sunday May 31: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 2
Wednesday June 3: Twilight Eventing & Fix A Test
Wednesday June 17: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 10: Jump Chute Clinic
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wednesday July 22: Twilight Eventing
Saturday July 25: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Saturday August 1: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 3
Sunday August 2: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 4
Wednesday August 19: Twilight Eventing & Fix A Test
Wednesday August 26: Twilight Eventing & Fix A Test
Saturday September 12: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Saturday September 12: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Sunday September 13: USEA MDHT / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday September 25: USEA FEH Qualifier and Jump Chute Clinic
Saturday September 26: USEA FEH East Coast Championship
Saturday September 26: USEA FEH East Coast Championship
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: USEA MDHT #3 + Classic BN3DE + Area II Championships + NEH Series Finale
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 17: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Saturday October 17: HCS, USA Saddlery MDHT Starter Trial
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday October 31: Starter Horse Trials + Championships
Saturday October 31: Starter Horse Trials + Championships
Saturday December 5: Donation Derby
Saturday December 5: Donation Derby

Our Sponsors