Results

FEH FEH-2 Whitney Digney Dark Angel d"Avalon 77.85 0.00 77.85 1
FEH FEH-2 Ivan Espada Arden's Noblest 77.55 0.00 77.55 2
                 
FEH FEH-3 Ivan Espada You've Got Mail 76.95 0.00 76.95 1
FEH FEH-3 Ivan Espada Fashion Sense 76.85 0.00 76.85 2
FEH FEH-3 Ivan Espada Katniss 72.55 0.00 72.55 3
FEH FEH-3 Alyssa Fadden Storm Chaser III 72.45 0.00 72.45 4
FEH FEH-3 Ivan Espada Circe 67.55 0.00 67.55 5
                 
FEH FEH-Y Rebecca Pennington Wild Hearts Can't Be Broken 76.6 0.00 76.6 1
FEH FEH-Y Jackie Bell Cryptonite 75.7 0.00 75.7 2
FEH FEH-Y Ivan Espada Vitez 67.1 0.00 67.1 3
                 
YEH NEH Lexi Horner A Perfect Sonnet 22.45 56.2 78.65 1
YEH NEH Hannah Ong Pirate Captain 22.25 53.1 75.35 2
YEH NEH Kristen Parris Dealt A Lucky Hand 21.95 52.65 74.6 3
                 
YEH YEH-4 Caitlin Silliman Split Decision 23.1 57.75 80.85 1
YEH YEH-4 Jennifer Brannigan Keepsake 23.85 56.25 80.1 2
YEH YEH-4 Caitlin Silliman Quality Gambler's Girl 23.15 56.6 79.75 3
YEH YEH-4 Jennifer Brannigan Kismet 22.95 79.57 79.57 4
YEH YEH-4 Kelly Beaver Excel Star Pluto 23.2 53.45 76.65 5
YEH YEH-4 Nicolette Merle-Smith Hermione M-S 21.55 E E E
YEH YEH-4 Missy Miller Amazing Mi 0.00 0.00 sc SC
                 
YEH YEH-5 Kurt Martin Miss Penny Lane 25.7 64.45 90.15 1
YEH YEH-5 Kristin Bachman Save the Tigers 23.35 58.45 81.8 2
YEH YEH-5 Z Chubb MBF Cooley Permission To Land 23.05 58.45 81.5 3
YEH YEH-5 Jessica Ebzery Absolut Cooley Quality 22.55 55.35 77.9 4
YEH YEH-5 Missy Miller Shirsheen Fun Time 0.00 0.00 SC  
YEH YEH-5 Erika Nesler Sky Balou MLF 0.00 0.00 SC  

Calendar

Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tuesday October 22: Colleen Rutledge Cross Country Clinic
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday January 4: Cross Derby
Saturday February 1: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 7: Cross Derby
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday March 21: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 1: Twilight Eventing
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday April 11: Starter Horse Trial
Wednesday April 29: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday May 13: Twilight Eventing
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 23: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday May 30: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 1
Sunday May 31: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 2
Wednesday June 3: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday June 17: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 3: USEA MDHT #1/Maryland International
Friday July 10: Jump Chute Clinic
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Friday July 10: USEA MDHT #2 / FEH YEH NEH Qualifier
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday July 13: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Wednesday July 22: Twilight Eventing
Saturday July 25: PYT/PYT Dressage + Jack Pot Jumpers
Saturday August 1: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 3
Sunday August 2: USDF LMF Dressage Festival 4
Wednesday August 19: Twilight Eventing
Wednesday August 26: Twilight Eventing
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday September 12: Starter Horse Trial
Friday September 18: USEA/FEH Qualifier
Saturday September 19: USEA/FEH East Coast Champs
Saturday September 19: USEA/FEH East Coast Champs
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 9: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Monday October 12: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 17: Starter Horse Trial
Saturday October 17: Starter Horse Trial
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 19: XC Schooling on Competition Course

Our Sponsors