Maryland Horse Trials Hotel Room Blocks

 

Date
Event
Booking Information
Reservation Link

2019 Events

 

Hotel(s) offering your special group rate:

  • Fairfield Inn & Suites Frederick for 99 USD per night
  • TownePlace Suites Frederick for 99 USD per night

· 

Book your group rate for LochMoy Farm 2019 Events

 

   

Calendar

Wednesday August 28: The RBC Wealth Managment Twilight Eventing Series + Fix A Test
Saturday September 14: FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Saturday September 14: Starter Horse Trial #4
Sunday September 15: Starter Horse Trial #4
Saturday September 21: PYT Dressage Show/Jackpot Jumpers
Saturday September 21: Max Corcoran Clinic
Friday September 27: FEH Qualifier/Jump Chute Clinic
Friday September 27: Jump Chute Clinic with Martin Douzant
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Saturday September 28: FEH East Coast Championship
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Friday October 11: MDHT #3 +BN3DE
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Monday October 14: Week with the Pros
Saturday October 19: Starter Horse Trial #5
Sunday October 20: Starter Horse Trial #5
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Monday October 21: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Saturday November 2: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Sunday November 3: Starter Horse Trial #6 & Championship
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby
Saturday December 7: Donation Derby

Online Payment for Events

Please add $5 convenience fee.

Event Date
Rider & Horse Name

Our Sponsors