Results

MDHT Twilight Eventing #6

Loch Moy Farm, Adamstown, MD 21710

7/26/2017 to 7/26/2017

Final Results

Fix A Test
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Hannah Reppert Sterling Lass  
100.00
Martha Wunder Mini Cooper  
100.00
Courtney Swars Toby  
100.00
Martha Wunder Call to Order  
100.00

Cross Country Round
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Courtney Swars Toby  
0.00
Alexa Briscoe Bugatti Royale  
20.00
Katherine Rizzo Marq  
20.00

SJ Round
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Katherine Rizzo Marq  
0.00
Julia Beamish Flame of Truth  
104.00
Courtney Swars Toby  
108.00
Julia Beamish Flame of Truth  
108.00

Elementary
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Tricia Tripp Summer's Lucky Clover
1
25.00
Sarah Gerstein Xena Warrior Princess
2-T
31.00
Cami Hustead Parker
2-T
31.00
Tiffany Catledge Loxley
4
31.50
Laury Parramore Tycho
5
32.80
Erin Hudson Storr
6
34.00
Kasey Moseley Pepper
7
34.30
Saskia Paul Stewie
8
34.80
Amber Markley Sum Assembly Required
9
36.00
Nadya Firor Uncle Indy
10
36.30
Meghan Corbitt Sneaky Feats
11
39.30
Courtney Swars Bryere Zen
12
43.50
Sophie Makarita Rebel
13
54.80
Blake Atherton Queen Chlo Chlo
14
55.50
Stephanie Redwine Shelby's GoGo Girl
15
68.30
Sarah Cundith Dee
16
84.80
Maggie Sullivan Evita
E
E

Preliminary Combined Test
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Stephanie Traylor My Baby Grand  
33.00

Training
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Cierra Miller Well Done Son
1
32.40
Kate Bearer Olive
2
34.80
Collin Reynolds Emmelie
3
35.00
Dagmar Caramello Legal Deed
4
36.00
Jack Lindamood Majestic Valley
5
39.00
Raquel White Diamond      HC
35.9

Training Combined Test
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Kristen Parris Lord Ivanhoe  
26.00
Lydia Zabroske Stella Artois  
36.00

Novice
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Ava Raiser Waylon
1
22.40
Tim Bourke Excel Quality
2
28.30
Elissa Ogburn Land Run
3
28.90
James Lindamood Rivendell
4
30.50
Sarah Selden Calm in the Storm
5
31.10
Caitlin White Dark Paradise
6
32.00
Madeleine Favre Quick Pick
7
32.40
Tiffany Catledge Southern Sail
8
32.60
Chelsea Eldridge Kaleidoscope Vision
9
32.70
Emily Pearson Copper Dancer
10
34.40
Jennifer Long Prim Not Proper
11
34.80
Morgan McGrath Alecaura
12
35.10
Atalya Boytner So It Goes
13
35.80
Maya Kuntze PL Irish Queen
14
37.40
Jessica Price Kivalina Slide
15
38.40
Makenna Rold Street Fighter
16
45.40
Mary Davis Hogan
17
51.10
Eliza SanNicolas Kozmical
18
71.10
Tara Shegogue Ridin' Shotgun
W
W
Travis Smith sable
E
E

Beginner Novice
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Brooke Bayley Unbroken
1
27.40
Amanda Braun Commando
2-T
27.90
Tiffany Catledge Ellavanta
2-T
27.90
Michala Nathlar Colby
4
29.20
Rachel Nymeyer Happy Boy
5
29.70
Rachel Nymeyer Rocketman
6
30.40
Kate Aytes Toby
7-T
31.10
James Lindamood American Honey
7-T
31.10
Carley Taylor Apollo
7-T
31.10
Whitney Pierson Spiemacher
7-T
31.10
Georgia Allen Lassiter
11-T
32.40
Rachel Stankaitis Alex
11-T
32.40
Jennifer Pierson Beloved Obsession
13
33.40
Lisa Brewer Red Road
14-T
34.00
McKenna Martinez Scarborough Fair
14-T
34.00
Ema Klugman Henry
16-T
35.00
Suzannah McFarland Redbud
16-T
35.00
Melissa Skaife Game Changer
18
35.50
katie Lavery Gunner
19-T
36.10
Amanda Whitehead Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
19-T
36.10
Maddie Parilla Dans la Nuit (Night)
21
36.10
Grace Edwards The Maze Runner
22
39.20
Karen Eichert Trumbull
23
47.90
Georgia Craca Splash Of Irony
24
52.10
Malin Deutsch Takoda Dreamer
25
55.00
Hannah Schofield Fastidious
26
56.30
Katherine Windham Sam Hillic
27
57.10
Gabrielle Johnson Dakoda
28
68.70
Catherine White Griffin
29
72.90
Kari Archambault Benny the Star
30
76.10
Amber Markley I Love Lucy
31
78.00
Kara Jones Two To Tango
E
E
Laura Kiff Sound The Bugle
E
E
Milla Kleyman Golden Ticket
E
E
Devon Sutherland Barnaby
E
E
Alison Bowyer Zeppelin  
E

Beginner Novice Combined Test
RiderHorseFinal
Place
Final
Score
Lauren Glickman Marli GS  
29.70

Calendar

Thu July 19, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri July 20, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat July 21, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun July 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed July 25, 2018: Twilight Eventing & Fix-A-Test
Sat August 4, 2018: USDF Dressage Festival III
Sun August 5, 2018: USDF Dressage Festival IV
Wed August 8, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Wed August 22, 2018: Twilight Eventing
Sat September 1, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sat September 1, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier
Sun September 2, 2018: Fall Starter #1 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Fri September 21, 2018: USEA FEH/YEH/NEH Qualifier & Jump Chute Clinic & Jump Chute Clinic
Sat September 22, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sun September 23, 2018: USEA FEH Championships
Sat September 29, 2018: Jackpot Jumpers/Pick Your Time/Test Dressage
Fri October 12, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Fri October 12, 2018: NEH Series Finale
Sat October 13, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Sun October 14, 2018: USEA MDHT #3 including BN 3 Day Event
Mon October 15, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Tue October 16, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Wed October 17, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Thu October 18, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Fri October 19, 2018: Week with the Pros (on competition course)
Sat October 20, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun October 21, 2018: Fall Starter #2 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Mon October 22, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Tue October 23, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Wed October 24, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Thu October 25, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Fri October 26, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat October 27, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sun October 28, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Mon October 29, 2018: Open Schooling on Competition Course
Sat November 3, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (BN, Elem, Intro)
Sun November 4, 2018: Fall Starter #3 (Modified, Training, Novice, BN)
Sat December 1, 2018: Donation Derby